By the Author

The following works by C. J. R. Isely are available now or will be coming to readers soon through Amazon and Audible


Ranger of Kings : Book 1 of the William of Alamore Series

March 1, 2020

TCP 04162021 COV AT.jpg

The Cutthroat Prince : Book 2 of the William of Alamore Series

July 31, 2021

new gig (1).jpg

The Fallen Heir: Book 3 in the Willian of Alamore Series

April 12, 2022

shadow of the sword - audiobook.png

Shadow of the Sword: A Tale of Alamore

October 31, 2021